How do I delete or clear a worker's reported time in Workday?

To delete or clear a worker's submitted time, or time entered by timekeeper, you will need to Clear the time. Please follow the steps in the Correct/Enter Time for Worker Job Aid.

You will need to sign in with your PBSC user id and password.

 

For additional assistance beyond the available training materials, please contact a Payroll Representative. 

Details

Article ID: 45814
Created
Fri 1/5/18 8:57 AM
Modified
Mon 2/11/19 2:59 PM